When going through the DB menus, Dropbox adds "?dl=0" to the filename for a shared link which subjects anyone clicking on it to much B.S.*** Delete it for a regular viewable link or change it to "?dl=1" to have the file downloaded automatically.

Steve A.

*** Dropbox will encourage the "clicking fool" so to speak to open a Dropbox account or save the file to an existing DB account. Just give me the file, thank you!