Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Epiphone Valve Junior CONVERTED to reverb unit.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Epiphone Valve Junior CONVERTED to reverb unit.

So I found this mod kit for a epiphone valve junior head that takes the amp and turns it into a spring reverb unit like the old fender ones. This mod is suppose to be very easy, but easy can be thought of in many different ways. I am new at this stuff and the only thing I have done is mod wah pedals and built a/b/y pedals. MY question for you guys is do you think this kit would be easy? Is it worth buying the kit or could you guys just tell me how to do it? Just give me all and any info you have.

here is the youtube video so you can hear it.

YouTube - BitMo Reverb Unit demo mod/conversion kit for EVJ
    Happiness. Only real when shared.

I should say do you guys think it would be easy for ME someone with not much experience haha I know it would be simple for most of you guys.

Comment