Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Is anyone else having problems with Allparts?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is anyone else having problems with Allparts?

I've been buying a few minor items from Allparts for probably 14 years now. They've always answered emails, always helpful. My last order was $330 of one part I like. Have been ordering those for just as long. So, I got my order tossed the bag into a box to be used when I ran out, which I did about 2 weeks ago. Opened the bag and all the parts were wrong, and not even an item they show in their catalog. No big deal, filled out their online contact form and said why did you send me those weird parts I didn't order. No reply. Filled the RMA form, shipped them back and requested money be applied to my account. Package was received and verified by USPS tracking. Went to place a new order and there is no evidence my money was ever applied to anything. Filled out the online form twice and complained. No reply. Emailed 3 or 4 times, still no reply. Are they still in business, or did someone buy them out? Is their business failing and they're screwing customers over? I'm going to try calling this morning, but this is really pissing me off, and its really strange they are avoiding answering at all. I have a bad feeling I just lost over $300......
    http://www.SDpickups.com
    Stephens Design Pickups

OK, I called and my money has been credited to my account. But beware they do not reply to their online contact form, nor to emails, which is just really unprofessional, and he went silent when I brought that up......
    Stephens Design Pickups

Comment

Thumb down for bad news... Thanks for the heads-up on contact info... Why bother leaving email & contact forms as an option?