Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Acoustic 370 add power amp in

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    84
    Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 4/0
    Given: 1/0
    Rep Power
    5

    Acoustic 370 add power amp in

    Hello,
    I have a Acoustic 370 and id like to add an input of power amp in.
    I want to use one Sansamp as a preamp and connect directly to the PA of acoustic 370.
    Attached a schematic with mod that i think . Im not sure im doing it right.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Old Timer J M Fahey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Posts
    11,206
    Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 1,388/18
    Given: 1,051/27
    Rep Power
    26
    Yes, its fine.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Juan Manuel Fahey

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Acoustic 370 output power vs 470
    By nsubulysses in forum Maintenance, Troubleshooting & Repair
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 01-26-2017, 05:28 AM
  2. Acoustic 120 SQUEALING on Power Up
    By MikeBloomfield in forum Maintenance, Troubleshooting & Repair
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-21-2012, 01:44 AM
  3. Acoustic 370 oscillation in power stage
    By Mars Amp Repair in forum Maintenance, Troubleshooting & Repair
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-19-2011, 10:55 PM
  4. Acoustic 220 power amp
    By gbono in forum Maintenance, Troubleshooting & Repair
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 02:27 AM
  5. Acoustic 370 Power PCB Question
    By olegeiser in forum Music Electronics
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-07-2010, 04:09 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •