Hartke 3500 MOSFET white noise preamp issue

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hartke 3500 MOSFET white noise preamp issue

Hi all, first post on this forum. I've been doing a lot of searching for this problem I'm having and I've come across a post or two that were rather close but not quite exactly the same. I'm trying to repair my bass players Hartke 3500 mosfet amp. I'm by no means an expert at this (more of a beginner trying to cross into intermediate territory), and I'll do my best to describe the issue in as much detail as possible.