Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello everyone! Need advice from the pros in the music :)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello everyone! Need advice from the pros in the music :)

Hello!
    I am a novice beatmaker from Russia. Not so long ago, I began to master this skill
    I am here to meet and learn more about musical tips and tricks.
    I want to ask the pros for advice: what services do you use to promote your tracks?
    Soon I plan to finish the first track and I can not decide what to do with it further.

We don't really do music promotion here or even advise on how to achieve a way (or a sound) to do that. YOU have been reported as troublesome on a couple of accounts that black list troll and spam by my research.

If you have technical problems with your equipment then you can ask specific questions on this forum. Please include any applicable material that is available like schematics, service manuals or even user manuals. If such material is not available to the public we will know and understand.

No one here is really qualified to asses the value of "beats" as they apply to the contemporary market.
    "Take two placebos, works twice as well." Enzo

"Now get off my lawn with your silicooties and boom-chucka speakers and computers masquerading as amplifiers" Justin Thomas

"If you're not interested in opinions and the experience of others, why even start a thread?
    You can't just expect consent." Helmholtz

Comment

Hello!
      Himself recently asked this question. You can, of course, do everything yourself - upload to streaming platforms, monitor everything. The same applies to post processing - mastering and mixing. But this is a huge waste of time.
      There are a bunch of sites where all this can be done quickly and relatively inexpensively. I tried several services and so far I have stopped at theamadei dot com. There are pros and cons, as elsewhere, but so far everything suits me.