Greetings from Japan

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Greetings from Japan

I've been working for more than 20 years in guitar industries in Japan and established my own company this year. I can carry huge kinds of guitar parts (of course pickup parts also !) from Japan and other Asian countries.

Originally posted by Montreux View Post
    I've been working for more than 20 years in guitar industries in Japan and established my own company this year. I can carry huge kinds of guitar parts (of course pickup parts also !) from Japan and other Asian countries.

Greetings to you too. Happy new year as well. That should be music to the ears for these guys here. Enjoy yourself : )

Comment

A very, very welcome to you sir. This is a great place to talk pickups.

Comment

This is my guy...

Glad you could make it!

If anyone is looking for something, he'd be the guy to ask.

Comment

Glad your here Montreux. I would love to have a more direct source for pickup parts. The suppliers here in the USA are just not reliable unfortunately. Frequent backorders and poor customers service seem to be the norm.

Welcome!
          They don't make them like they used to... We do.
          www.throbak.com
          Vintage PAF Pickups Website

Comment

:-)

Greetings as well, so lets get serious. Do you have unfinished, unplated raw nickel silver humbucker covers available in 50mm pole spacing or Gibson spacing. What is minimum order quantity? What kind of humbucker bobbins do you carry and is it possible to get a sample of two pole screw and two slug side bobbins?

Do you have a parts list with pricing, like an excel file or web link?
            Thanks, hope we can do business...Dave
            http://www.SDpickups.com
            Stephens Design Pickups

Comment

Greetings from the USA and Happy New Year.