Ceriatone Hey What 504OL

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ceriatone Hey What 504OL

Anyone here built a Ceriatone Hey What 504OL? I just rec'd my kit, and I was a bit surprised by the lack of documentation. There are a few funky things in the layout that I'm unsure about. I'm new to this game and it's entirely possible I'm being an idiot, but you gotta start somewhere. As this is not quite "faithful" to the design of the original I don't really have anything to fall back on. Anyone see anything weird with this?
    I plan to document the build start to finish. If anyone is interested I can post. Let me know.
    ​​​​Take Care!

http://www.ceriatone.com/ceriatone/w...April-2021.jpg

Originally posted by broughton1320 View Post
    Anyone here built a Ceriatone Hey What 504OL? I just rec'd my kit, and I was a bit surprised by the lack of documentation. There are a few funky things in the layout that I'm unsure about. I'm new to this game and it's entirely possible I'm being an idiot, but you gotta start somewhere. As this is not quite "faithful" to the design of the original I don't really have anything to fall back on. Anyone see anything weird with this?
    I plan to document the build start to finish. If anyone is interested I can post. Let me know.
    ​​​​Take Care!

http://www.ceriatone.com/ceriatone/w...April-2021.jpg
    Perhaps you should go ahead and mention what you're having trouble with.

cheers,
    Jack Briggs

sigpic
    www.briggsguitars.com

forum.briggsguitars.com

Comment

Agree. If there are specific questions you have about the layout, why not ask them. Many of us don't have the time to scrutinize an entire layout. It might also help to post the schematic.
      "I took a photo of my ohm meter... It didn't help." Enzo 8/20/22

Comment

I like the 'Linked' input. I incorporate a similar feature in most of my Four Input Jack amps.