Noob, did I hurt my new amp?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Noob, did I hurt my new amp?

Hello all! New member here. First post though I have lurked for quite some time!
    I would first of all like to thank all of you as I have spent many hours over several months reading your very informative posts and decided I should join in. I am just a hobbyist but I have taken a couple of electronics classes several years ago though but I am a huge tube fan and have several guitar and hifi tube amps. I have always done my own biasing and did a cap job once on my 65 Vox Berkley amp.