Clear All

• WTF? ...Supporting Guitarism Section on Sound Magazine

Anybody else getting this shite?
    Dear Sir,

Sent: Saturday, October 09, 2010 7:06 AM
    To: info@classicamplification.com
    Subject: Supporting Guitarism Section on Sound Magazine

This is Baris SAHIN.

I am an official stuff author of Sound Magazine in TURKIYE. I have my own section is called "Guitarism" which is about guitars, luthiers, pick up makers and related stuff. I also write reviews, too. Sound Magazine is the most selling music technology magazine in TR. As you can see through this link Etna Group the circulation is 10000 and we have over 3500 subscribers including the well known producers, award winning guitar players and recoring studio owners. Moreover i am an admin of GitarPedal.Net which can be considered as Turkish version of Harmony Central where i also write reviews. As an addition i get recalls from national universities to get seminars about guitars on those spesific topics “Electric Guitar Anathomy”, “Electric Guitars”, “Electric Guitar Pickups” and “Modifications of E.Guitars”. You can see the facebook pages of my magazine and my pages "Guitarism" and some links of the posters of the seminars i was in below this page.

I am looking for sponsor companies for my section on annually period.

The commitments that i can get;

Logo Showcase : As you can see from my rough draft logo, there are empty columns on each side. The logo of yours will get placed with your contact info on those columns. The final intro logo of Guitarism will place on the begining of my part and fill the half of the page.
    Seminar Support : I will add the logo of you on my presentions.
    Forum Support : I will introduce the products to the Turkish forums.
    Sound Magazine Reviews : I will make detailed review for Sound Magazine.

For those, my requests from you are;